TV Listings Update

We have updated the British TV listings page, adding the second listing of 8 Simple Rules on five. Episode 2 - Wall of Shame, will air Sunday 28th October at 11AM on British TV station five.

Also we have heard from five that they currently only have the rights to air Season 1.

Posted on October 14th 2007 17:02 in Show.

Comments (0)

Nobody has left a comment yet. Why don't you go first?

Leave a comment

  •  United States
  • So we know you're not a spambot!

Possibly Related Stories

Title Date Posted Category